Upcoming LIVE EVENTS

See me arond the DMV
Upcoming Events
Feb 29 | Jimmy's with Tunematics Trio

Friday, February 29, 2024

8pm - 11pm

697 Spring St, Herndon, VA 20170

https://www.makersunionpub.com/

Mar 1 | Kalypso's with Kevin's Project

Friday, March 1, 2024 

9pm 11pm

1617 Washington Plz Reston, VA

May 3 | Clyde's witih Fat Chance

Friday, May 3, 2024

9:00pm-11:55pm

5441 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Clyde's 

March 8 | Carlyle Room with Kati Sol
$35.00

Friday, March 87:30 – 9:00pm

1350 I St NW, Washington, DC 20005, USA

Mar 9 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, March 9, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost 


Mar 15 | Makers Union with SWELL

Friday, March 15, 2024

8:00am-11:00am

1811 Library St, Reston, VA 20190

Maker's Union

Mar 29 | Clyde's with Fat Chance

Friday, March 29, 2024

9:00pm-11:55pm

5441 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Clyde's

Mar 30 | 219 with Fat Chance

Saturday, March 30, 2024

9:00pm-11:55pm

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA

219 

Apr 5 | Solace Outpose with King Moon Racer

Friday, April 5, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost 

Apr 6 | Red Rocks Cafe with King Moon Racer

Saturday, April 6, 2024

9:30pm-11:55am

13850-F Braddock Rd. Centreville, VA, 20121

Red Rocks 

Apr 13 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, April 13, 2024

8:00pm -11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost 

Apr 27 | Pete's Tavern with King Moon Racer

Saturday, April 27, 2024

8:00pm-11:55pm

6531 Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

Pete's Tavern

Previous Gigs
Pete's Tavern with SWELL

Saturday, June 25, 2022

8:00pm-12:00pm

6531 Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

SWELL!!!

Viva Vienna with Fat Chance

Saturday, May 28, 2022

7:00pm-9:00pm

124 Park St SE, Vienna, VA 22180

https://vivavienna.org/

Rockin with Fat Chance

Two Nineteen Restaurant with Fat Chance

Friday, May 6, 2022

9:00pm-12:00pm

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

https://219restaurant.com/ 

Heights Coffeehouse with Swing Underground

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

6:30pm-8:00pm

10300 Seven Locks Rd, Potomac, MD 20854

https://heights.edu/

Marv and the swing crew...

Maaret School with Rockville Swing Band

Saturday, May 7, 2022

1:00pm-3:00pm

3000 Cathedral Ave NW, Washington, DC 20008

https://www.maret.org/

RSB Swings!

Two Nineteen Restaurant with Fat Chance

Friday, June 3, 2022

9:00pm-12:00pm

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

https://219restaurant.com/

Rockin' with the gentlemen of Fat Chance

Ballston Local with SWELL

Saturday, July 16, 2022

8:00pm-12:00pm

900 N Glebe Road • Arlington, VA 22203

https://www.ballstonlocal.com/

SWELL!!!!

Clydes with Fat Chance

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00pm-11:55pm

5441 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

https://www.clydes.com/location/chevy-chase/

JV's with the Tunematics

Sunday, May 22, 2022

4:00pm-7:00am

JVs Restaurant, 6666 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

http://www.jvsrestaurant.com/home

Solace Outpost with SWELL!

Friday, August 11, 2023

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 Broad Street, Falls Church, VA 22046

PASIC Event

Friday, May 13, 2022

All-day

110 W. Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

https://www.pas.org/

Westover Beer Garden with SWELL

Friday, May 27, 2022

6:00pm-10:00pm

3217 10th St N, Arlington, VA 22201

http://www.westovermarketbeergarden.com/

Kilroy's with Fat Chance

Saturday, June 11, 2022

9:00pm-1:00am

5250 Port Royal Rd, Springfield, VA 22151

https://www.kilroys.com/

Key Bridge Boat House with SWELL

Friday, June 10, 2022

6:00pm-10:00pm

3500 Water Str. NW Washington, DC 20007

https://boatingindc.com/boathouses/key-bridge-boathouse/

SWELL!

Hamilton Loft with King Moon Racer

Friday, November 10, 2023

9:00pm-1:00am

1001 14th St, NW, Washington, DC 20005

PASIC

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Annual Percussive Arts Society Convention - Indianapolis, IN

Kilroys with Fat Chance

Saturday, November 4, 2023

9:00pm-1:00am

5250 Port Royal Rd, Springfield, VA 22151

Makers Union with SWELL

Friday, November 3, 2023

8:00pm-Mid

1812 Library Street, Reston, VA 20190

Jan 20 | The SPOT with Magic Ray

Saturday, January 20, 2024

7:00pm-9:00pm

4531 Telfair Blvd, Camp Springs, MD 20746

The SPOT  


Jan 26 | Maker's Union with SWELL

Friday, January 26, 2024

8pm - Midnight

1812 Library St, Reston, VA 20190

https://www.makersunionpub.com/

Feb 2 | Solace Outpost with King Moon Racer

Friday, February 2, 2024

8pm - 11pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

https://solacebrewing.com/?site=falls-church

Feb 3 | Red Rocks Cafe with King Moon Racer

Saturday, February 3, 2024

9:30pm - 12:30am

13850 Braddock Rd, Centreville, VA 20121

https://www.redrockscafetequilabar.com 

Feb 9 | Pete's Tavern

Friday, February 9, 2024

8:00pm-11:55pm

6531 Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

Pete's Tavern 


Feb 10 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, February 10, 2024

8:00pm -11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost