Upcoming LIVE EVENTS

See me arond the DMV
Upcoming Events
Jul 7 | Inner Harbor Jazz Series with Ronny Smith

Sunday, July 7, 2024

4:00pm-7:00pm

Baltimore Harborplace 

201 East Pratt Street, Baltimore, MD, 21202

July 12 | Clyde's with Fat Chance

Friday, July 12, 2024

9:00pm-11:55pm

5441 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Clyde's 

Jul 13 | 219 with Fat Chance

Saturday, July 13, 2024

9:00pm-11:00pm

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA

219

Jul 20 | Kilroy's with Fat Chance

Saturday, July 20, 2024

9:00pm-11:55pm

5250 Port Royal Rd, Springfield, VA 22151

Kilroy's

Jul 26 | Earp's Ordinary with KMR

Friday, July 26, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

10420 Main St, Fairfax, VA 22030

Earps' Ordinary

Jul 27 | Red Rocks Cafe with King Moon Racer

Saturday, July 27, 2024

9:30pm-11:55am

13850-F Braddock Rd. Centreville, VA, 20121

Red Rocks

Aug 9 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Friday, August 9, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost

Aug 10 | Pete's Tavern with Fat Chance

Saturday, August 10, 2024

8:00pm-11:55pm

6531 Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

Pete's Tavern

Sep 6 | Ballston Local with King Moon Racer

Friday, September 6, 2024

8:00pm-11:55am

900 N Glebe Rd, Arlington, VA 22203, USA

Ballston Local

Sep 7 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, September 7, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost

Sep 20 | Pete's Tavern with Fat Chance

Friday, September 20, 2024

8:00pm-11:55pm

6531 Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

Pete's Tavern

Sep 27 | Solace Outpost with King Moon Racer

Friday, September 27, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost

Sep 28 | Kilroy's with Fat Chance

Saturday, September 28, 2024

9:00pm-11:55pm

5250 Port Royal Rd, Springfield, VA 22151

Kilroy's

Oct 5 | Red Rocks Cafe with King Moon Racer

Saturday, October 5, 2024

9:30pm-11:55am

13850-F Braddock Rd. Centreville, VA, 20121

Red Rocks

Oct 12 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, October 12, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost

Nov 9 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, November 9, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost

Nov 23 | Kilroy's with Fat Chance

Saturday, November 23, 2024

9:00pm-11:55pm

5250 Port Royal Rd, Springfield, VA 22151

Kilroy's

Dec 14 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, December 14, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost

Previous Gigs
Key Bridge Boat House with SWELL

Friday, June 10, 2022

6:00pm-10:00pm

3500 Water Str. NW Washington, DC 20007

https://boatingindc.com/boathouses/key-bridge-boathouse/

SWELL!

Two Nineteen Restaurant with Fat Chance

Friday, June 3, 2022

9:00pm-12:00pm

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

https://219restaurant.com/

Rockin' with the gentlemen of Fat Chance

Westover Beer Garden with SWELL

Friday, May 27, 2022

6:00pm-10:00pm

3217 10th St N, Arlington, VA 22201

http://www.westovermarketbeergarden.com/

Maaret School with Rockville Swing Band

Saturday, May 7, 2022

1:00pm-3:00pm

3000 Cathedral Ave NW, Washington, DC 20008

https://www.maret.org/

RSB Swings!

Solace Outpost with SWELL!

Friday, August 11, 2023

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 Broad Street, Falls Church, VA 22046

Viva Vienna with Fat Chance

Saturday, May 28, 2022

7:00pm-9:00pm

124 Park St SE, Vienna, VA 22180

https://vivavienna.org/

Rockin with Fat Chance

PASIC Event

Friday, May 13, 2022

All-day

110 W. Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

https://www.pas.org/

Ballston Local with SWELL

Saturday, July 16, 2022

8:00pm-12:00pm

900 N Glebe Road • Arlington, VA 22203

https://www.ballstonlocal.com/

SWELL!!!!

Heights Coffeehouse with Swing Underground

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

6:30pm-8:00pm

10300 Seven Locks Rd, Potomac, MD 20854

https://heights.edu/

Marv and the swing crew...

JV's with the Tunematics

Sunday, May 22, 2022

4:00pm-7:00am

JVs Restaurant, 6666 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

http://www.jvsrestaurant.com/home

Kilroy's with Fat Chance

Saturday, June 11, 2022

9:00pm-1:00am

5250 Port Royal Rd, Springfield, VA 22151

https://www.kilroys.com/

Two Nineteen Restaurant with Fat Chance

Friday, May 6, 2022

9:00pm-12:00pm

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

https://219restaurant.com/ 

Pete's Tavern with SWELL

Saturday, June 25, 2022

8:00pm-12:00pm

6531 Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

SWELL!!!

Clydes with Fat Chance

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00pm-11:55pm

5441 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

https://www.clydes.com/location/chevy-chase/

Hamilton Loft with King Moon Racer

Friday, November 10, 2023

9:00pm-1:00am

1001 14th St, NW, Washington, DC 20005

PASIC

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Annual Percussive Arts Society Convention - Indianapolis, IN

Kilroys with Fat Chance

Saturday, November 4, 2023

9:00pm-1:00am

5250 Port Royal Rd, Springfield, VA 22151

Makers Union with SWELL

Friday, November 3, 2023

8:00pm-Mid

1812 Library Street, Reston, VA 20190

Jan 20 | The SPOT with Magic Ray

Saturday, January 20, 2024

7:00pm-9:00pm

4531 Telfair Blvd, Camp Springs, MD 20746

The SPOT  


Jan 26 | Maker's Union with SWELL

Friday, January 26, 2024

8pm - Midnight

1812 Library St, Reston, VA 20190

https://www.makersunionpub.com/

Feb 2 | Solace Outpost with King Moon Racer

Friday, February 2, 2024

8pm - 11pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

https://solacebrewing.com/?site=falls-church

Feb 3 | Red Rocks Cafe with King Moon Racer

Saturday, February 3, 2024

9:30pm - 12:30am

13850 Braddock Rd, Centreville, VA 20121

https://www.redrockscafetequilabar.com 

Feb 9 | Pete's Tavern

Friday, February 9, 2024

8:00pm-11:55pm

6531 Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

Pete's Tavern 


Feb 10 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, February 10, 2024

8:00pm -11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost 


Feb 29 | Jimmy's with Tunematics Trio

Friday, February 29, 2024

8pm - 11pm

697 Spring St, Herndon, VA 20170

https://www.makersunionpub.com/

Mar 1 | Kalypso's with Kevin's Project

Friday, March 1, 2024 

9pm 11pm

1617 Washington Plz Reston, VA

Kalypso's 

Mar 8 | Carlyle Room with Kati Sol
$35.00

International Women's Day Celebration

Friday, March 8, 7:30 – 9:00pm

1350 I St NW, Washington, DC 20005

The Carlyle Room

Mar 9 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, March 9, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost 


Mar 15 | Makers Union with SWELL

Friday, March 15, 2024

8:00am-11:00am

1811 Library St, Reston, VA 20190

Maker's Union

Mar 29 | Clyde's with Fat Chance

Friday, March 29, 2024

9:00pm-11:55pm

5441 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Clyde's

Apr 5 | Solace Outpose with King Moon Racer

Friday, April 5, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost 

Apr 6 | Red Rocks Cafe with King Moon Racer

Saturday, April 6, 2024

9:30pm-11:55am

13850-F Braddock Rd. Centreville, VA, 20121

Red Rocks 

Apr 12 | Kalypo's Sports Tavern

Friday April 12, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

1617 Washington Plaza N, Reston, VA 20190

Kalypso's 


Apr 13 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, April 13, 2024

8:00pm -11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

Solace Outpost 

Apr 26 | 219 with Fat Chance

Friday, April 26, 2024

9:00pm-1:00am

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA

219 

Apr 27 | Pete's Tavern with King Moon Racer

Saturday, April 27, 2024

8:00pm-11:55pm

6531 Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

Pete's Tavern

May 4 | Jazz, Blues, Wine & Brews 2024

Saturday May 4, 2024

1:30pm - 3:00pm

14 South Main Street Berlin, MD 21811

Berlin Jazz Festival  


May 11 | Solace Outpost with SWELL

Saturday, May 11, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

444 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

https://solacebrewing.com/?site=falls-church

Have a SWELL time with us!

May 17 | New Deal Cafe' with SWELL

Friday, May 17, 2024

7:00pm-10:00pm

113 Centerway Roosevelt Center Greenbelt, MD 20770

New Deal Cafe'

1st time at teh New Deal!

May 18 | Battle Street with Panic for the VIBE

Saturday, May 18, 2024

6:00pm-9:00am

9405 Battle St, Manassas, VA 20110

Battle Street LIVE!

May 26 | Viva Vienna with Fat Chance

Sunday, May 26, 2024

1:00pm-3:00pm

144 Maple Ave E, Vienna, VA 22180

May 27 | Kenwood Country Club with Fat Chance

Monday, May 27, 2024

2:00pm-4:00pm

5601 River Rd, Bethesda, MD 20816

Kenwood Country Club

May 30 | Jimmy's Old Town Tavern with SWELL

Thursday, May 30, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

697 Spring Street, Herndon, VA

Jimmy's

May 31 | 219 with Bill Pappas

Saturday, May 31, 2024

9:00pm-1:00am

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA

219  

Jun 7 | Kalypso's with SWELL

Friday, June 7, 2024

9pm 11pm

1617 Washington Plz Reston, VA

Kalypso's

Jun 8 | Red Rocks Cafe with King Moon Racer

Saturday, June 8, 2024

9:30pm-11:55am

13850-F Braddock Rd. Centreville, VA, 20121

Red Rocks

Jun 9 | Private Event with Fat Chance
Jun 15 | 219 with Bill Pappas

Saturday, June 15, 2024

9:00pm-1:00am

219 King Street, Alexandria, VA

219 

Jun 21 | Mark's Pub with SWELL

Friday, June 21, 2024

8:00pm-11:00pm

2190 Pimmit Dr, Falls Church, VA 22043

Mark's Pub

Jun 30 | Hank Dietle's with SWELL

Sunday, June 30, 2024

6:00am-8:00pm

11011 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD

Hank Dietles